SeaCoastSports

Contact Us

Jonathan Parker

Proprietor

jon@seacoastsportsclubs.com

 

Mary Foy

Regional Accounts Director & Corporate Sales

mary@seacoastsportsclubs.com

dotted-line

SSC @ WEST END

95 BREWERY LANE

PORTSMOUTH, NH 03801

603.431.1430

 

General Manager, Kate Beland

kate@seacoastsportsclubs.com

Membership Sales Director, Heather Williams

heather@seacoastsportsclubs.com

Regional Group Fitness Director,Chris Clifford

chris@seacoastsportsclubs.com

dotted-line

SSC @ GREATBAY

191 EXETER RD

NEWMARKET NH 03857

603.659.3151

 

General Manager & Membership Accounts Director, Mike Chevalier

mike@seacoastsportsclubs.com

Membership Sales Director, Chris Hughes

chughes@seacoastsportsclubs.com

Executive Tennis Director, Anthony Sillitta

anthony@seacoastsportsclubs.com

Regional Group Fitness Director, Chris Clifford

chris@seacoastsportsclubs.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

dotted-line

SSC @ GREENLEAF

8 GREENLEAF WOODS

PORTSMOUTH NH 03801

603.436.6664

 

General Manager, Jill Belser

jill@seacoastsportsclubs.com

Regional Group Fitness Director, Chris Clifford

chris@seacoastsportsclubs.com

Aquatics Director, Daphne Rowe

daphne@seacoastsportsclubs.com

 

dotted-line

SSC @ HAMPTON

311 WINNACUNNET RD.

HAMPTON NH 03842

603.758.7181

 

General Manager, Debbie Charette

debbie@seacoastsportsclubs.com

Membership Sales Director, Stacey Popkin

stacey@seacoastsportsclubs.com

dotted-line

SSC @ ATLANTIC

920 LAFAYETTE RD.

SEABROOK NH 03874

603.474.8200

 

General Manager & Membership Sales Director, Brian Helfrich

brian@seacoastsportsclubs.com

Group Fitness Manager, Carla Tonks

carla@seacoastsportsclubs.com

Website design, development and hosting by Tidal Media Group